“Meet & Greet” Evening Wednesday 5th February at 19.30

"Reading & District Inter- Club League" (RDICL)

Donnington Grove will join Division 2 of the league for the 2020 season

More information to follow, the league is now scratch better ball competition playing home & away.

Paul Bailes will captain this team please contact him to let him know if you would like to play (you don't need to be scratch)

Division 2 other teams :- Reading, Newbury & Crookham, Sand Martins, Calcot 2 & Goring 2

2020 fixtures

08/03/2020 Sunday Team Day at DG
18/04/2020 Saturday GORING & STREATLEY home
16/05/2020 Saturday NEWBURY & CROOKHAM home
30/05/2020 Saturday CALCOT PARK away
20/06/2020 Saturday CALCOT PARK home
18/07/2020 Saturday READING home
25/07/2020 Saturday GORING & STREATLEY away
26/09/2020 Saturday SANDMARTINS home
03/10/2020 Saturday NEWBURY & CROOKHAM away
10/10/2020 Saturday SANDMARTINS away
24/10/2020 Saturday READING away

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Weather
  • 2020-01-25
  • 2020-01-26
  • 2020-01-27
  • 2020-01-28
  • 2020-01-29
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
News
  • Reading & District Scratch League 2020
    newsthumbnail
    05.02.2020
  • The Consuls are coming to Donnington Grove
    newsthumbnail
  • Captains Letter 2019
    newsthumbnail
  • Handicapping Changes 2018
    newsthumbnail
Course Status
Currently open
16.01.2020 11:46
View Status
Course Open!!! Trolley Ban Buggies on PATHS ONLY!!! Please do not cross roped off areas with trolleys!
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...